Listing agent Mary-Ann Schmidt from KW Lakes and Mountains Realty/Meredith
The rich history of this estate property began in 1892 when John D Bates established " The Briers" with a summer home, barns and outbuildings. In 1940 Ernest Dane became the next owner and the impressive main house which exists today - was built.
Copyright 2020 New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate displayed on this web site comes in part from the IDX Program of NEREN. The information being provided is for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data last updated .